Suspiria (2018)

All non-Nolan related film, tv, and streaming discussions.
User avatar
Forum Pro
Posts: 55458
Joined: May 2010
Location: Arrakis
My playlist for this weekend: I Am Love, A Bigger Splash, Call Me By Your Name. 🕷

User avatar
Ace
Posts: 1543
Joined: November 2012
Location: UK
Image

User avatar
Forum Pro
Posts: 55458
Joined: May 2010
Location: Arrakis
The Queen! :o Looking splendid as always. 🕷️

User avatar
Posts: 487
Joined: December 2017
Location: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Dont think that shot could be any more perfect.

User avatar
Posts: 18746
Joined: June 2012
Location: Caladan
She's so good. Can't wait to see her performance.

User avatar
Posts: 26087
Joined: June 2011
Full trailer this week

User avatar
Forum Pro
Posts: 55458
Joined: May 2010
Location: Arrakis
Bacon wrote:
August 19th, 2018, 9:05 pm
Full trailer this week
via trailertrack:
That means at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK (Amazon’s usual launch time) either tomorrow, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday. The first teaser came on a Monday, so could we see it as soon as tomorrow? Time will tell…stay tuned and we’ll have the brand new look as soon as it’s online!
🕷️

User avatar
Forum Pro
Posts: 55458
Joined: May 2010
Location: Arrakis
Image
🕷
Last edited by m4st4 on August 20th, 2018, 1:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Posts: 26288
Joined: February 2010
Location: Texas
yum

User avatar
Posts: 19897
Joined: June 2010
Location: The White City
m4s enthusiasm for this is getting infectious. I'm getting more intrigued / excited by the minute, especially since it's debut is so soon.

Lots of friends haven't seen the original--which I know many of you don't love but you're all wrong--and I'm planning a huge viewing party for it prior to Guadagnino's.


-Vader

Post Reply