Teaser/Trailer #1

An original action espionage film releasing in IMAX on July 17, 2020.
Posts: 2549
Joined: January 2009
Location: Budapest, Hungary
lolsgame wrote:
August 9th, 2019, 4:19 pm
Maybe because of the all the shootings they are re-cutting a brand new teaser for online?
Definitely not.

Posts: 65
Joined: April 2019
DHOPW42 wrote:
August 9th, 2019, 1:19 pm
I don't really get where you're getting all these exact release times, such as 9am or 3pm.
Depends on the studio, but trailers are often released at 9am EST, 9am PST (12pm EST), or 12pm PST (3pm EST). If you look at the Dunkirk releases, they fall in those timeframes.

Posts: 19203
Joined: June 2012
Location: 1415
Disney+'s solo2001 wrote:
August 9th, 2019, 3:17 pm
dont worry guys it'll be out in 4 days
good to know bruh

Posts: 65
Joined: April 2019

Posts: 111
Joined: July 2019

Posts: 3334
Joined: June 2010
Monday it is then. yay

Posts: 120
Joined: May 2014
Location: Nolanverse

Posts: 844
Joined: December 2017
Is it still possible that someone can PM me the teaser's bootleg please ? Thanks a lot in advance :twothumbsup:

P.S : thank you very much guys, I appreciate ;)

Posts: 79
Joined: December 2015
Hopefully tomorrow.... 🙄

Posts: 25431
Joined: June 2011
Yeah all the enjoyment from the anticipation of this is completely gone now...

They just need to drop it now to get it back in people's heads.

Post Reply