Man of Steel (2013)

All non-Nolan related film, tv, and streaming discussions.
Posts: 25687
Joined: June 2011
Pratham wrote:
Peace wrote:
Helghast?
Combines from Half-Life. :P
That's what I thought too. :lol: :lol:

Posts: 3470
Joined: June 2010
Location: Secret Canadian Bunker
Image

Posts: 837
Joined: August 2012
Location: Congo
Pratham wrote:
antovolk wrote:According to the countdown on IWillFindHim.com:

Man of Steel trailer #3 (4 if you count 3D of trailer 2 and 5 if you count the 2 version of trailer 1) premiere:

Tuesday 17:00 PDT/Wednesday 01:00 BST (London)/04:00 MSK (Moscow)/10:00 Sydney
5:30 AM in India.
I don't want to wake up so early. :facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm:
good news i dont have to wake up early :twothumbsup:

Posts: 2597
Joined: June 2012
shadow123 wrote:
Pratham wrote: 5:30 AM in India.
I don't want to wake up so early. :facepalm: :facepalm: :facepalm:
good news i dont have to wake up early :twothumbsup:
We don't! :twothumbsup:

Posts: 8050
Joined: October 2012
Location: Gran Pulse
antovolk wrote:According to the countdown on IWillFindHim.com:

Man of Steel trailer #3 (4 if you count 3D of trailer 2 and 5 if you count the 2 version of trailer 1) premiere:

Tuesday 17:00 PDT/Wednesday 01:00 BST (London)/04:00 MSK (Moscow)/10:00 Sydney
Tuesday or Wednesday, 10PM or 10AM for Sydney? Because it's Tuesday today and past 10AM . So it's either Tuesday 10PM or Wednesday 10AM/10PM. :?

Posts: 6272
Joined: December 2010
Location: Space Truckin'
I guess it is 10 am, otherwise he would have written it as 22:00, like the first one (PDT).

Posts: 25687
Joined: June 2011
So the trailer will be out tomorrow by this time?

User avatar
Law
Posts: 16735
Joined: July 2010
Location: Moonlight Motel
Bacon wrote:So the trailer will be out tomorrow by this time?
yes

Posts: 25687
Joined: June 2011
Law wrote:
Bacon wrote:So the trailer will be out tomorrow by this time?
yes
Thanks. :)

Posts: 3551
Joined: January 2011
Location: Here?
What time is that in PST?

Post Reply