Suspiria (2018)

All non-Nolan related entertainment discussion. Join the fun!
Posts: 52999
Joined: May 2010
My playlist for this weekend: I Am Love, A Bigger Splash, Call Me By Your Name. 🕷

User avatar
Ace
Posts: 537
Joined: November 2012
Location: London, UK
Image

Posts: 52999
Joined: May 2010
The Queen! :o Looking splendid as always. 🕷️

Posts: 382
Joined: December 2017
Location: ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Dont think that shot could be any more perfect.

Posts: 16721
Joined: June 2012
She's so good. Can't wait to see her performance.

Posts: 24282
Joined: June 2011
Full trailer this week

Posts: 52999
Joined: May 2010
Bacon wrote:
August 19th, 2018, 9:05 pm
Full trailer this week
via trailertrack:
That means at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK (Amazon’s usual launch time) either tomorrow, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday. The first teaser came on a Monday, so could we see it as soon as tomorrow? Time will tell…stay tuned and we’ll have the brand new look as soon as it’s online!
🕷️

Posts: 52999
Joined: May 2010
Image
🕷
Last edited by m4st4 on August 20th, 2018, 1:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Posts: 25421
Joined: February 2010
Location: Tejas
yum

Posts: 17564
Joined: June 2010
Location: The White City
m4s enthusiasm for this is getting infectious. I'm getting more intrigued / excited by the minute, especially since it's debut is so soon.

Lots of friends haven't seen the original--which I know many of you don't love but you're all wrong--and I'm planning a huge viewing party for it prior to Guadagnino's.


-Vader

Post Reply